Previous Editions

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Get updates about news, upcoming events and more

Important Dates

Pupil Free Day

Friday 11 June

Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Monday 14 June

Orientation Morning - New Receptions

Tuesday 15 June

Pyjama & Teddy Bear Day

Friday 18 June

Transition Visit 1 - New Receptions

Tuesday 22 June

Whole School Excursion - Wizard of Oz Performance

Monday 28 June

Transition Visit 2 - New Receptions

Tuesday 29 June

Semester 1 Reports Distributed

Wednesday 30 June

End of Term 2 - 12:30pm

Friday 2 July

Pupil Free Day - Friday 11th June

Families are reminded that there is a PUPIL FREE DAY on Friday 11th June and therefore no school for students on this day. Camp Australia OSHC is available if you require care for your children. Bookings can be made at:

http://www.campaustralia.com.au

Wizard of Oz Performance

On MONDAY 28th JUNE all IHM students will be attending the musical 'Wizard of Oz' which is being presented by Our Lady of the Sacred Heart College (OLSH). More information about this excursion will be sent home soon.

CBC Senior School Tours

Social